Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • The Flower Shop Malta Moira Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very pretty arrangement but a more flowers than leaves next time, please.

    Moira - 17th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service very helpful like to say a big thank you for pauline who was very helpful .

    Kevin - 9th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Randolf Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers

    Randolf - 30th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, delivery person was nice and friendly. Flowers were lovely and the blooms lasted a long time.

    Ann - 29th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miranda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Miranda - 26th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Veronica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! Nice flowers and good service.

    Veronica - 24th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Marylee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Marylee - 23rd May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I haven???t heard from Bernadette yet the person I sent it too! But it looks beautiful from the photos you sent me! I live in England so This was very straight forward to use and I would use again thank you

    Julie - 22nd May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Rose Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and fr eh. Delivery i was prompt. However chocolates were not what I ordered

    Rose - 21st May for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mario Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Top guys there! ????????????

    Mario - 17th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks very nice flowe??s and Mum is very happy .cheers.

    Catherine - 16th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Pierluigi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers, prompt delivery, woman happy!

    Pierluigi - 16th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rowena Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn???t believe I could get a same day delivery but I did: ordered 7am from the UK and the flowers were delivered in Malta a few hours later. My mother was very pleased with the bouquet which also included a beautiful vase! This wasn???t the first time I ordered through you and definitely won???t be the last.

    Rowena - 15th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Coleiro Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowrrs were very well received and heloed to make it a very special Mother's Day.

    Coleiro - 14th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Vicki Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful and service just amazing. I have used Direct2florist a few times now and and every time they have been wonderful.

    Vicki - 14th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Luke Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service as always

    Luke - 11th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Annie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!. Recipient was overjoyed with the floral presentation.. Delivery instructions were followed as requested.. AAA+ Thank you. Will thoroughly recommend your service..

    Annie - 28th Apr for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great she loved them

    Angela - 26th Apr for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service flowers looked amazing and recipient very happy with Flowers and Chocolates. Thank you for making my Auntie very happy.

    Michelle - 9th Apr for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful , delivered on time and excellent value for money!

    Sally - 27th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta George Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers great service every time I have ordered from them. 10 out of 10

    George - 25th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Janette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic! Could not recommend more highly! Flowers were beautiful and service absolutely outstanding. Thanks so much.

    Janette - 24th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Carmen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the great service I heard from my cousin after she received the flowers and she said the flowers were beautifully .

    Carmen - 16th Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mancini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for the flowers, it was perfect!

    Mancini - 13th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your delivery today, my Mother was delighted with her flowers. They were beautiful and delivered on Mother???s Day excellent service.

    Jennifer - 11th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bayliss Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Ordered from uk and delivered as promised. Thank you. They were a wonderful surprise.

    Bayliss - 10th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Natalie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was extremely pleased. Thank you. It meant a lot to my mother, especially adding the yellow roses. Significant for her. Thank you again....you're awesome ! Natalie Schafer Australia

    Natalie - 10th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lilian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Never disappointed t. My mother is alway delighted with the quality of the flowers and the lovely people who deliver them. Have been using this florist for quite a few years and will continue to do so

    Lilian - 10th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, once again for the beautiful flowers that you have delivered to my mother in law in mosta, today. She is absolutely delighted with the basket and as always the flowers are fresh and gorgeous. She has told me that the delivery man went out of his way for her and I am very very grateful to you all at St Paul???s florist. Until my next order, thank you again x

    Barbara - 9th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jonathan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, great product. Well done the Flower Shop, St Paul's Bay.

    Jonathan - 9th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catalin Rating: 5 out of 5

    As usual 5/5

    Catalin - 8th Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miika Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb! Quick and friendly service!

    Miika - 8th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Paola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Simply perfect, above expectations. Best red roses I've ever seen. Very professional people.

    Paola - 6th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. Great service

    Samara - 24th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect Would definitely use this florists again

    Michelle - 21st Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Clarissa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and beautiful flowers again!

    Clarissa - 21st Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Farrugia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My loved one really enjoyed the gift :) Wonderful presentation

    Farrugia - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Carmen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in Australia and find its very easy for me to choose what i want to send to Malta direct from Malta. Love your service

    Carmen - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service :)

    Kevin - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jacqui Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service, very smooth online transaction. I was wary but the recipient of the flowers is over the moon. My thanks to The Flower Shop team.

    Jacqui - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lilian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used these florists on several occasions and have always been very satisfied with both the delivery and the quality of the flowers, which have always been excellent and never fail to please

    Lilian - 9th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Simply 5 star service Fullstop.

    Paul - 27th Jan for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful and quick service. Flowers are beautifully presented and a photo of the flowers are sent back to the buyer so that you can see what the recipient has received, which is very comforting when you are in a different Country and not close by to be there yourself. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful service. Excellent florist, highly recommended!

    Sarah - 15th Jan for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rachel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you! Beautiful hamper and delivered timely.

    Rachel - 2nd Jan for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet - fabulous service - very pleased

    Debbie - 28th Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Toni Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered early afternoon as a present and was delivered same day. Beautiful display, will definitely order again.

    Toni - 26th Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent professional service. Ronnie and his staff never let you down. They take great care throughout. I can highly recommend Ron fleur. From Maggie

    Margaret - 23rd Dec 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Palmier Rating: 5 out of 5

    Punctual delivery and true to discription given. Could not ask for anything bettet. Thank you. :)

    Palmier - 23rd Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and the recipient of the flowers was thrilled with them! Will definitely use the service again.

    Jennifer - 14th Dec 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    I use this florist every year to send Christmas flowers to my family in Malta, they never let me down and the arrangements are beautiful.

    Lisa - 14th Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lynda Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using The Flower Shop for some time now and they never fail to impress. Mum was overwhelmed with the latest delivery. Thank you ????

    Lynda - 17th Nov 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Tanya Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was happy with the flowers, fresh and nicely decorated.. I don't know the time they were delivered because she found them outside her apartment door.. Overall very good service.

    Tanya - 15th Nov 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Alan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers as pictured on the website. Delivered promptly. Thankyou

    Alan - 18th Oct 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service thank you

    Margaret - 16th Oct 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta William Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery and beautiful roses. Courteous service. Keep up the good work.

    William - 28th Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Jonny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service , lovely flowers and gifts my friend was over the moon thank you.

    Jonny - 22nd Sep 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Carmen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for all your assistance in helping organise some beautiful flowers from the other side of the world for my dear departed uncle . Much appreciated

    Carmen - 22nd Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gillian Rating: 4 out of 5

    Impressed with service only negative thought a bit over priced compared to the UK

    Gillian - 22nd Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • Ron Fleur Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was very happy with her flowers and they looked lovely in her photos. Good to find a local florist I can use another time.

    Sandra - 18th Sep 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joan Rating: 5 out of 5

    When I send flowers through Ron Fluer my friends are always delighted with them and the service they receive. Flowers are always fresh

    Joan - 17th Sep 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Comes Rating: 5 out of 5

    delivery on time, recipient happy. what else I can wish? Thanks!

    Comes - 7th Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou so much for the lovely Flowers,one happy lady in malta Would always use you,and tell anyone of friends and family if they need to send flowers abroad to use direct2florist.

    Barbara - 3rd Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers to be delivered to our friends in Malta. Ordering on line was easy and there was a great choice. Delivery was made on the day requested and our friends e.mailed to thank us and to say how lovely the flowers were. An excellent service at a very good price..

    Janet - 29th Aug 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Josanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was simply beautiful and the recipient was really happy. I am very glad that I ordered through you and look forward to ordering again.

    Josanne - 24th Aug 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Simone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice and fresh flowers Thanks

    Simone - 21st Aug 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers, just as good as the online picture. Thank you Flower Shop Malta.

    Gemma - 2nd Aug 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta George Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, perfect flowers and delivered at requested time.

    George - 26th Jul 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet of flowers were beautiful and the receiver was very pleased with them. Will definitely use you again.

    Lynn - 15th Jul 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome flowers as usual! Plus there are very quick to deliver!!!

    Sells - 6th Jul 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers as always thankyou

    Catherine - 27th Jun 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of flowers. Sister in law in Malta was very surprised. The service was excellent. I'll be using you again in the future. Thanks again

    Mary - 19th Jun 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jeannette Rating: 5 out of 5

    I always Oder in youselves from The Flower Shop in St. Paul's: the quality and beauty of the display is always excellent and the delivery service cannot be faulted.

    Jeannette - 12th Jun 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Beverly Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service! First Class Flowers!

    Beverly - 17th May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Cousin Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is so refreshing to deal with a company who is honest and who delivers what they promise. The customer experience was wonderful and I will definitely be using them again and again.

    Cousin - 16th May 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Amanda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. I was e mailed and phoned to make sure everything was ok. Very pleased.

    Amanda - 11th May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good sevice! Very happy.

    Sandra - 9th May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jean Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and lovely flowers! Thanks

    Jean - 3rd May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta William Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service

    William - 26th Apr 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catalin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service!

    Catalin - 30th Mar 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Order was placed in Ireland and arrived in Malta on the chosen day! No hassle. Brilliant service!!

    Stephen - 28th Mar 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Never fail to impress. Yet again another beautiful basket delivered on specified day and time. Thank you

    Cooper - 27th Mar 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Leah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always given the best service by The Flower Shop. Beautiful flower selection and on time delivery. Always my first choice :) Thanks again!!!

    Leah - 27th Mar 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister called me and let me know how pleased she was with the flowers and you cannot get a bigger compliment than from the one who has recieved them. Well done Ron Fleur Rgds Frank

    Frank - 22nd Mar 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rose-Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am happy to be able to recommend The Flower Shop Malta and Direct2Florist. com. I live in Melbourne, Australia and my Aunt lives in Malta. The flowers that The Flower Shop arranged for my Aunt were stunning and my Aunt was absolutely thrilled with them. Thankyiu for your excellent service and beautiful, high quality flowers. I will not hesitate to use you again.

    Rose-Marie - 4th Mar 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Coleiro Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what they looked like in the images. The message was also transcribed faithfully. I will recommend you to my friends.

    Coleiro - 23rd Feb 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Clarissa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet - I will definitely be using you again! Really appreciated being sent a picture of the bouquet too. Thank you very much!

    Clarissa - 21st Feb 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers and awesome fruit basket!!!

    Sells - 13th Feb 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lesley Rating: 5 out of 5

    What I ordered was better than the picture,they were beautiful.Simply the best

    Lesley - 23rd Dec 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    5 stars again Thank you Ronnie the flowers were beautiful

    Margaret - 21st Dec 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Francis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Five star satisfaction all round

    Francis - 3rd Dec 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would rate your service with 5*. Packaging has met the requirements together with selection of good quality wine, fruits & chocolates. Note was done as per desired writing. Delivery was as per schedule. Thanking you in advance for your full co-operation and meeting the expectations. Will make sure to use your services in the future as well. :) P.S. Just a simple note would be on perhaps additional quantity of chocolates to be added to the basket, as quantity of wine & fruits is quite substantial comparing to the chocolates. Thank you once again... Best Regards!

    Sandra - 22nd Nov 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great selection and delivery was on time. Thanks!

    Thomas - 12th Sep 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Baldacchino Rating: 5 out of 5

    Baldacchino - 5th Sep 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Horn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Blooming marvellous. Very pleased I could get them delivered so quickly. Would definitely use you again.

    Horn - 5th Aug 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Pierre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service - great customer care - my rating is a 6 star

    Pierre - 15th Jul 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jeannie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist could not have been more helpful and my daughter was delighted by the flowers.

    Jeannie - 30th Jun 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sergio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Even if they didn't have the flowers I've ordered for same day delivery they managed to do a great job. My friend was very pleased so do I. Thank you guys for your service

    Sergio - 18th Jun 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well i sent flowers for many years now and since i found Ron Fleur, i never change this florist, always happy with the flower's they deliver for us. The best service i had from different florist, i will recommend this florist who ever love to send flowers. thank you guys

    Micallef - 17th Apr 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very lovely bouquet and a very happy mum! Lots of sunflowers just as requested! ????

    Matthew - 4th Apr 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mifsud Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful bouquet delivered promptly as promised

    Mifsud - 25th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta M Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every time I have ordered flowers from the Malta Flower shop they have given me very good service and the flowers have always been beautifully presented.

    M - 18th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order, great service, fabulous flowers, aftercare very professional. Will use them again also recommend them to family friends ect

    David - 10th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time using company, very happy with result. Would highly recommend using company to anyone sending flowers anywhere.

    Susan - 7th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Zammit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much, we were told that you prepared the flowers for us especially on a feast day as the funeral was the morning after direct to th hospital. The flowers were beautiful and will certainly use your services again.

    Zammit - 13th Feb 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur N Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers for my mum in laws birthday, she was delighted with them and said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you Ron Fleur for a job well done!

    N - 19th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Deserves its reputation to be more publicized!

    Mark - 18th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic flowers and fantastic service! HAve used before and always will by choice. When I made an idiot's mistake in thinking flowers had not been delivered they even rang me in UK from Malta to reassure they had been. That's commitment to service! SUPERB

    Samuels - 17th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you so much for delivering an excellent gift every time .My parents were very happy with the Christmas flowers .

    Abela - 9th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bernadette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and speed delivering, many thanks excellent !!

    Bernadette - 6th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Nicholas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful red roses she loved them. Thanks

    Nicholas - 4th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gillanders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, flowers made someones day and were beautiful.. Sooo much for the price..im in the major good books now

    Gillanders - 30th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Roex Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really good service! Even though there were problems from my side with the address, they did everything they could to deliver the flowers!

    Roex - 30th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Moverley Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed at the way they handled my order for the fact that the person I sent the flowers too was overseas and they assured me that another flower arrangement will be sent to her at an appropriate time when she us back. That to me is an xcellent service. Thank you so much to the Flower Shop Malta. Pauline Moverley AUSTRALIA

    Moverley - 28th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent service you provided. It has made someone smile!

    Derek - 22nd Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rachel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very responsive and helpful - thank you, beautiful flowers.

    Rachel - 15th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sultana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The same i was worried about the flowers but they advised me straight away what was happening in my opinion thats awesome ,thanks again

    Sultana - 13th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Christina Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were gorgeous. Most importantly, mum absolutely loved them. It's great to be able to send her flowers for her birthday depite living so far away from her. Thanks Ron Fleur.

    Christina - 11th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Francesca Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was thrilled with the bouquet she received for her birthday- the service and product were excellent.

    Francesca - 2nd Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery, arrived 2hrs after online order!

    Stephen - 1st Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Said Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy flower arrangement was beautiful

    Said - 29th Oct 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful selection of flowers. My sister was delighted with them.

    And - 14th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bugeja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers arrived very fast and the recipients love the arrangement.

    Bugeja - 7th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta William Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always Excellent Service and lovely flowers Thankyou

    William - 5th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Falzon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron went really out of his way to deliver fresh flowers to our friend on Sunday great service great person thanks Ron Fleur.

    Falzon - 1st Oct 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ramirez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was as per picture and request. Flowers were stunning in colour and very happy recipient. Thanks it's the first time I used this company from Australia for delivery in Malta. It was good result.

    Ramirez - 30th Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers thanks, made my fiance's day

    Ian - 29th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Melchior Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh and good quality

    Melchior - 26th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Stark Rating: 5 out of 5

    my friend has said the flowers were the very best you have delivered yet!! Thank you

    Stark - 24th Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Hassle-free service + on time delivery + great-looking product = Very satisfied client

    Camilleri - 24th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Dotschuweit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great. :)

    Dotschuweit - 23rd Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ambridge Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely, didn't get 1st choice that was advertised as available, but second choice was lovely

    Ambridge - 22nd Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • Ron Fleur Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always really helpful & polite. Flowers good value for money.

    Jackie - 21st Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered excellent service my mum was so pleased with them.

    Sheila - 21st Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Wismayer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet of flowers as ordered .

    Wismayer - 21st Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Dickson Rating: 5 out of 5

    they delivered on time

    Dickson - 14th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service and Flowers! My Special Friend In San Gwann is always so delighted with them!

    Thomas - 11th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bernie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service: flowers delivered the same evening, preceded by a phone call to say they were on the way. The arrangement was beautiful and Pauline was so friendly. Will certainly use again.

    Bernie - 19th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Coles Rating: 5 out of 5

    As usual the flowers were tip top condition recipient was very pleased as these were a surprise birthday present

    Coles - 19th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you Ron Fleur. The flowers I ordered were exactly what I asked for. My friend sent me a photo of them when they were received. They were beautiful and the recipient was very happy. Thank you for excellent service.

    Louise - 11th Aug 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Tayar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best florist in Malta - have used many times - not only marvellous flowers but a fantastic and friendly service.

    Tayar - 5th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy Website to use large range of flowers to choose fom and reasonable prices choice of dates and times for delivery The flowers were delivered when requested and arrived safely the next day and the receiver was delighted with the beautiful bouquet Thank you

    Patricia - 24th Jul 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful bouquet of flowers, beautifully arranged, recipient delighted with the bouquet. Highly recommend Ron Fleur, would not hesitate to use them again,

    Lorraine - 9th Jul 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    On both occassions the flowers and display have been superb

    Ronald - 23rd Jun 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joseph Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was really pleased I ordered flowers Thursday late afternoon from England they arrived the next day just like I asked ordered flowers before in Malta but these was true to there word .. In fact it was such a surprise that when our sister in law recived them they put a photo up on Facebook .. 100% order again from you thank you so much.

    Joseph - 18th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Canalini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality of flowers excellent lovely bunch of flowers for my daughter celebrating her birthday in Malta.

    Canalini - 16th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sample Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were sent to my cousin as I thank you for putting me up during my stay in Malta. She contacted me to say that the flowers were beautiful. She also sent a picture of the glowers and they were exactly as I had ordered.

    Sample - 16th Jun 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks so much for a great service - until the next time , best wishes from UK. Janet Jameson .

    Janet - 5th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Annie Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were delivered at specified time nice & fresh. will defiantly use & recommend them again

    Annie - 22nd May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gail Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent !!! Greatly appreciated . Thank You , Gail

    Gail - 11th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a hassle free transaction. My ageing mother appreciated the lovely flowers - you made that possible. Ron

    Ron - 10th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very beautiful outdoor plant arrangement and very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, my mother is very happy!

    Micallef - 10th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Muscat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much , flowers where really nice just what my mum deserves . Will for definately use again .

    Muscat - 8th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron has excelled himself again! wonderful flowers - even better than picture!

    De - 7th May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've been using Ron Fleur Rabat for quite some time now and he has always delivered a beautiful bouquet.

    Camilleri - 3rd May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ann Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend said the gift was beautiful and also stated that the delivery man was very nice also.

    Ann - 1st May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb service,make your order then relax as they do the work, many thanks.

    Christopher - 30th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    thankyou so much for an excellent bunch of flowers made my mum very happy!

    Abela - 25th Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Tyrone Rating: 5 out of 5

    On both occasions used the recipients were very impressed with the flowers supplied, many thanks

    Tyrone - 23rd Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Saadeh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and we appreciate the quick delivery.

    Saadeh - 7th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have only used Ron Fluer for my special bouquets and they deliver everytime with no problems. I THANK them for always putting a Smile on my Nanna's face. Thank You again!!! Many Blessings. I would recommend to everyone!!!!

    Therese - 5th Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lilian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers are always beautiful and sizes of bouquets are good. Great value for money and good customer service when arranging delivery

    Lilian - 4th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Joy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Gerboa bouquet was exactly as seen on the website and The Flower Shop has outstanding customer service. Mark even called me in UK to ensure correct delivery date. Couldn't be happier with them

    Joy - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother stated how beautiful the flowers were.

    Cooper - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur De Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were beautiful an as usual the service unsurpassed! We will always use Ron Fleur!

    De - 2nd Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was extremely pleased with the pot plants and will most certainly be ordering from you again

    Ann - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, good value for money. Thank you for being, so that people like me having the chance to make friends happy. Good luck! Valentin (Romania)

    And - 25th Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. My mum is always blown away with the flowers she receives and always says how lovely the flowers are that she receives from "The Flower Shop"

    Sarah - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. My mum is always blown away with the flowers she receives and always says how lovely the flowers are that she receives from "The Flower Shop" in Malta

    Sarah - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta C Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb flowers that lasted a long time, my Mum loved them thank you

    C - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, thank you so much for your service.

    Mary - 10th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've not seen the flowers but my mum said how beautiful they were she was very happy which makes me very happy thankyou

    Kelly - 10th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ilya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered in time and with style. Great job, thank you!

    Ilya - 8th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good

    Sheila - 8th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Hefford Rating: 5 out of 5

    Better than excellent

    Hefford - 7th Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Hilton Rating: 5 out of 5

    EXCELLENT - Ordered a large basket of fruit, chocs and wine for my Mum which was delivered to her hotel room in time for Mother's Day. Mum was absolutely over the moon with the gifts and cannot stop telling me how amazing the basket was - A huge thank you to all at The Flower Shop !

    Hilton - 7th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Radik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers

    Radik - 1st Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ramsey Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good Delivery time . Thank you

    Ramsey - 1st Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Read Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were much appreciated. Thank you

    Read - 26th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and as described . Delivery was what I requested . Thanks alot.

    Maria - 24th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, beautiful flowers presented excellently will recommend you and use you again for sure.

    Brian - 14th Feb 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Josette Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class. Lovely card too. Thanks

    Josette - 11th Feb 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Brincat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Nice and Fresh Flowers

    Brincat - 9th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this company several time when sending flowers to Malta and they have always been gratefully received by my friends.

    Ronald - 19th Jan 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the uk and I buy flowers for my friends and family in Malta. I've used Ron Fleur for over 3 years and I can safely say the ordering is straight forward , the florists are artists and the delivery staff are so nice . They go the extra mile with a smile . Thank you

    Simon - 25th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Orrowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent with personal and friendly communication which was needed for this order would certainly have no hesitation in ordering again should the occasion arise.

    Orrowe - 24th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jeanette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Sister in Gozo was thrilled to receive these flowers. Thank you so much they are beautiful. Prompt service and delivery right on time. This is the second time I have dealt with this florist and can fully recommend them. Merry Christmas

    Jeanette - 22nd Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered a 'Christmas mix'. It was fantastic. Flowers, wine, cuddly toy -the lot! Recipient was bowled over! Second time I've used Direct2florist who have gone trough this florist. Both times brilliant. Good value - and highly recommended. Thanks.

    Samuels - 22nd Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Shirley Rating: 5 out of 5

    fantastic service and quality will always use them

    Shirley - 17th Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sylvia Rating: 5 out of 5

    What can I say? My friend who is very ill was thrilled to pieces with the flowers you delivered to the Matterdei Neurosurgical Ward today. You made her so very, very happy. Me, I am stunned, you delivered within 1.5 hours of ordering that has to be a record. I ordered from North Wales UK to Malta - brilliant. The get well lollipop was greatly appreciated too. The flowers really pleased with those. I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful service. Love Sylvia xx

    Sylvia - 17th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur MaryAnne Rating: 4 out of 5

    Prompt, friendly delivery.

    MaryAnne - 1st Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Cynthia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice presentation of flowers and the recepient was very happy with the delivery. Job well done. thanks.

    Cynthia - 20th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Armstrong Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with her festive hamper . Thank you so much for making something special for her .

    Armstrong - 20th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Professional service.Attempted delivery twice but recipient out.Emailed to let me know bouquet had been left securely and were concerned to get confirmation that they had been received. Bouquet basket excellent. Well done!

    Samuels - 19th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mrs was so happy!!

    Steve - 31st Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Oakley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was very pleased with her bouquet..

    Oakley - 23rd Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Markham Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have seen a photo of the basket and the recipient has commented on how lovely they are. Thank you for the wonderful surprise you provided.

    Markham - 9th Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Maunders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Used this service for the first time and all I can say is WOW!!! Couldn't believe how easy and fast the process was and not to mention speedy delivery. My family absolutely loved the flowers, so thank you!! Highly recommended

    Maunders - 6th Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully. Very satisfied.

    Bryan - 22nd Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy ordering process. Good selection. Delivery on time. Recipient very happy. = Great job...great service!

    And - 15th Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Carl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic product - many thanks

    Carl - 3rd Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5