Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Ron Fleur Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was very happy with her flowers and they looked lovely in her photos. Good to find a local florist I can use another time.

    Sandra - 18th Sep for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joan Rating: 5 out of 5

    When I send flowers through Ron Fluer my friends are always delighted with them and the service they receive. Flowers are always fresh

    Joan - 17th Sep for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Comes Rating: 5 out of 5

    delivery on time, recipient happy. what else I can wish? Thanks!

    Comes - 7th Sep for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou so much for the lovely Flowers,one happy lady in malta Would always use you,and tell anyone of friends and family if they need to send flowers abroad to use direct2florist.

    Barbara - 3rd Sep for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers to be delivered to our friends in Malta. Ordering on line was easy and there was a great choice. Delivery was made on the day requested and our friends e.mailed to thank us and to say how lovely the flowers were. An excellent service at a very good price..

    Janet - 29th Aug for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Josanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was simply beautiful and the recipient was really happy. I am very glad that I ordered through you and look forward to ordering again.

    Josanne - 24th Aug for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Simone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice and fresh flowers Thanks

    Simone - 21st Aug for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers, just as good as the online picture. Thank you Flower Shop Malta.

    Gemma - 2nd Aug for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta George Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, perfect flowers and delivered at requested time.

    George - 26th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet of flowers were beautiful and the receiver was very pleased with them. Will definitely use you again.

    Lynn - 15th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome flowers as usual! Plus there are very quick to deliver!!!

    Sells - 6th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers as always thankyou

    Catherine - 27th Jun for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of flowers. Sister in law in Malta was very surprised. The service was excellent. I'll be using you again in the future. Thanks again

    Mary - 19th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jeannette Rating: 5 out of 5

    I always Oder in youselves from The Flower Shop in St. Paul's: the quality and beauty of the display is always excellent and the delivery service cannot be faulted.

    Jeannette - 12th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Beverly Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service! First Class Flowers!

    Beverly - 17th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Cousin Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is so refreshing to deal with a company who is honest and who delivers what they promise. The customer experience was wonderful and I will definitely be using them again and again.

    Cousin - 16th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Amanda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. I was e mailed and phoned to make sure everything was ok. Very pleased.

    Amanda - 11th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good sevice! Very happy.

    Sandra - 9th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jean Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and lovely flowers! Thanks

    Jean - 3rd May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta William Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service

    William - 26th Apr for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catalin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service!

    Catalin - 30th Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Order was placed in Ireland and arrived in Malta on the chosen day! No hassle. Brilliant service!!

    Stephen - 28th Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Never fail to impress. Yet again another beautiful basket delivered on specified day and time. Thank you

    Cooper - 27th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Leah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always given the best service by The Flower Shop. Beautiful flower selection and on time delivery. Always my first choice :) Thanks again!!!

    Leah - 27th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister called me and let me know how pleased she was with the flowers and you cannot get a bigger compliment than from the one who has recieved them. Well done Ron Fleur Rgds Frank

    Frank - 22nd Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rose-Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am happy to be able to recommend The Flower Shop Malta and Direct2Florist. com. I live in Melbourne, Australia and my Aunt lives in Malta. The flowers that The Flower Shop arranged for my Aunt were stunning and my Aunt was absolutely thrilled with them. Thankyiu for your excellent service and beautiful, high quality flowers. I will not hesitate to use you again.

    Rose-Marie - 4th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Coleiro Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what they looked like in the images. The message was also transcribed faithfully. I will recommend you to my friends.

    Coleiro - 23rd Feb for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Clarissa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet - I will definitely be using you again! Really appreciated being sent a picture of the bouquet too. Thank you very much!

    Clarissa - 21st Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers and awesome fruit basket!!!

    Sells - 13th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lesley Rating: 5 out of 5

    What I ordered was better than the picture,they were beautiful.Simply the best

    Lesley - 23rd Dec 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    5 stars again Thank you Ronnie the flowers were beautiful

    Margaret - 21st Dec 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Francis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Five star satisfaction all round

    Francis - 3rd Dec 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would rate your service with 5*. Packaging has met the requirements together with selection of good quality wine, fruits & chocolates. Note was done as per desired writing. Delivery was as per schedule. Thanking you in advance for your full co-operation and meeting the expectations. Will make sure to use your services in the future as well. :) P.S. Just a simple note would be on perhaps additional quantity of chocolates to be added to the basket, as quantity of wine & fruits is quite substantial comparing to the chocolates. Thank you once again... Best Regards!

    Sandra - 22nd Nov 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great selection and delivery was on time. Thanks!

    Thomas - 12th Sep 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Baldacchino Rating: 5 out of 5

    Baldacchino - 5th Sep 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Horn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Blooming marvellous. Very pleased I could get them delivered so quickly. Would definitely use you again.

    Horn - 5th Aug 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Pierre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service - great customer care - my rating is a 6 star

    Pierre - 15th Jul 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jeannie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist could not have been more helpful and my daughter was delighted by the flowers.

    Jeannie - 30th Jun 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sergio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Even if they didn't have the flowers I've ordered for same day delivery they managed to do a great job. My friend was very pleased so do I. Thank you guys for your service

    Sergio - 18th Jun 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well i sent flowers for many years now and since i found Ron Fleur, i never change this florist, always happy with the flower's they deliver for us. The best service i had from different florist, i will recommend this florist who ever love to send flowers. thank you guys

    Micallef - 17th Apr 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very lovely bouquet and a very happy mum! Lots of sunflowers just as requested! ????

    Matthew - 4th Apr 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mifsud Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful bouquet delivered promptly as promised

    Mifsud - 25th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta M Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every time I have ordered flowers from the Malta Flower shop they have given me very good service and the flowers have always been beautifully presented.

    M - 18th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order, great service, fabulous flowers, aftercare very professional. Will use them again also recommend them to family friends ect

    David - 10th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time using company, very happy with result. Would highly recommend using company to anyone sending flowers anywhere.

    Susan - 7th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Zammit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much, we were told that you prepared the flowers for us especially on a feast day as the funeral was the morning after direct to th hospital. The flowers were beautiful and will certainly use your services again.

    Zammit - 13th Feb 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur N Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers for my mum in laws birthday, she was delighted with them and said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you Ron Fleur for a job well done!

    N - 19th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Deserves its reputation to be more publicized!

    Mark - 18th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic flowers and fantastic service! HAve used before and always will by choice. When I made an idiot's mistake in thinking flowers had not been delivered they even rang me in UK from Malta to reassure they had been. That's commitment to service! SUPERB

    Samuels - 17th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you so much for delivering an excellent gift every time .My parents were very happy with the Christmas flowers .

    Abela - 9th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bernadette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and speed delivering, many thanks excellent !!

    Bernadette - 6th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Nicholas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful red roses she loved them. Thanks

    Nicholas - 4th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gillanders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, flowers made someones day and were beautiful.. Sooo much for the price..im in the major good books now

    Gillanders - 30th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Roex Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really good service! Even though there were problems from my side with the address, they did everything they could to deliver the flowers!

    Roex - 30th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Moverley Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed at the way they handled my order for the fact that the person I sent the flowers too was overseas and they assured me that another flower arrangement will be sent to her at an appropriate time when she us back. That to me is an xcellent service. Thank you so much to the Flower Shop Malta. Pauline Moverley AUSTRALIA

    Moverley - 28th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent service you provided. It has made someone smile!

    Derek - 22nd Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rachel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very responsive and helpful - thank you, beautiful flowers.

    Rachel - 15th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sultana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The same i was worried about the flowers but they advised me straight away what was happening in my opinion thats awesome ,thanks again

    Sultana - 13th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Christina Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were gorgeous. Most importantly, mum absolutely loved them. It's great to be able to send her flowers for her birthday depite living so far away from her. Thanks Ron Fleur.

    Christina - 11th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Francesca Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was thrilled with the bouquet she received for her birthday- the service and product were excellent.

    Francesca - 2nd Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery, arrived 2hrs after online order!

    Stephen - 1st Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Said Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy flower arrangement was beautiful

    Said - 29th Oct 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful selection of flowers. My sister was delighted with them.

    And - 14th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bugeja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers arrived very fast and the recipients love the arrangement.

    Bugeja - 7th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta William Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always Excellent Service and lovely flowers Thankyou

    William - 5th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Falzon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron went really out of his way to deliver fresh flowers to our friend on Sunday great service great person thanks Ron Fleur.

    Falzon - 1st Oct 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ramirez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was as per picture and request. Flowers were stunning in colour and very happy recipient. Thanks it's the first time I used this company from Australia for delivery in Malta. It was good result.

    Ramirez - 30th Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers thanks, made my fiance's day

    Ian - 29th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Melchior Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh and good quality

    Melchior - 26th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Stark Rating: 5 out of 5

    my friend has said the flowers were the very best you have delivered yet!! Thank you

    Stark - 24th Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Hassle-free service + on time delivery + great-looking product = Very satisfied client

    Camilleri - 24th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Dotschuweit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great. :)

    Dotschuweit - 23rd Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ambridge Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely, didn't get 1st choice that was advertised as available, but second choice was lovely

    Ambridge - 22nd Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • Ron Fleur Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always really helpful & polite. Flowers good value for money.

    Jackie - 21st Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered excellent service my mum was so pleased with them.

    Sheila - 21st Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Wismayer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet of flowers as ordered .

    Wismayer - 21st Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Dickson Rating: 5 out of 5

    they delivered on time

    Dickson - 14th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service and Flowers! My Special Friend In San Gwann is always so delighted with them!

    Thomas - 11th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bernie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service: flowers delivered the same evening, preceded by a phone call to say they were on the way. The arrangement was beautiful and Pauline was so friendly. Will certainly use again.

    Bernie - 19th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Coles Rating: 5 out of 5

    As usual the flowers were tip top condition recipient was very pleased as these were a surprise birthday present

    Coles - 19th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you Ron Fleur. The flowers I ordered were exactly what I asked for. My friend sent me a photo of them when they were received. They were beautiful and the recipient was very happy. Thank you for excellent service.

    Louise - 11th Aug 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Tayar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best florist in Malta - have used many times - not only marvellous flowers but a fantastic and friendly service.

    Tayar - 5th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy Website to use large range of flowers to choose fom and reasonable prices choice of dates and times for delivery The flowers were delivered when requested and arrived safely the next day and the receiver was delighted with the beautiful bouquet Thank you

    Patricia - 24th Jul 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful bouquet of flowers, beautifully arranged, recipient delighted with the bouquet. Highly recommend Ron Fleur, would not hesitate to use them again,

    Lorraine - 9th Jul 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    On both occassions the flowers and display have been superb

    Ronald - 23rd Jun 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joseph Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was really pleased I ordered flowers Thursday late afternoon from England they arrived the next day just like I asked ordered flowers before in Malta but these was true to there word .. In fact it was such a surprise that when our sister in law recived them they put a photo up on Facebook .. 100% order again from you thank you so much.

    Joseph - 18th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Canalini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality of flowers excellent lovely bunch of flowers for my daughter celebrating her birthday in Malta.

    Canalini - 16th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sample Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were sent to my cousin as I thank you for putting me up during my stay in Malta. She contacted me to say that the flowers were beautiful. She also sent a picture of the glowers and they were exactly as I had ordered.

    Sample - 16th Jun 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks so much for a great service - until the next time , best wishes from UK. Janet Jameson .

    Janet - 5th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Annie Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were delivered at specified time nice & fresh. will defiantly use & recommend them again

    Annie - 22nd May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gail Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent !!! Greatly appreciated . Thank You , Gail

    Gail - 11th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a hassle free transaction. My ageing mother appreciated the lovely flowers - you made that possible. Ron

    Ron - 10th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very beautiful outdoor plant arrangement and very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, my mother is very happy!

    Micallef - 10th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Muscat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much , flowers where really nice just what my mum deserves . Will for definately use again .

    Muscat - 8th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron has excelled himself again! wonderful flowers - even better than picture!

    De - 7th May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've been using Ron Fleur Rabat for quite some time now and he has always delivered a beautiful bouquet.

    Camilleri - 3rd May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ann Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend said the gift was beautiful and also stated that the delivery man was very nice also.

    Ann - 1st May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb service,make your order then relax as they do the work, many thanks.

    Christopher - 30th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    thankyou so much for an excellent bunch of flowers made my mum very happy!

    Abela - 25th Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Tyrone Rating: 5 out of 5

    On both occasions used the recipients were very impressed with the flowers supplied, many thanks

    Tyrone - 23rd Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Saadeh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and we appreciate the quick delivery.

    Saadeh - 7th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have only used Ron Fluer for my special bouquets and they deliver everytime with no problems. I THANK them for always putting a Smile on my Nanna's face. Thank You again!!! Many Blessings. I would recommend to everyone!!!!

    Therese - 5th Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lilian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers are always beautiful and sizes of bouquets are good. Great value for money and good customer service when arranging delivery

    Lilian - 4th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Joy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Gerboa bouquet was exactly as seen on the website and The Flower Shop has outstanding customer service. Mark even called me in UK to ensure correct delivery date. Couldn't be happier with them

    Joy - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother stated how beautiful the flowers were.

    Cooper - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur De Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were beautiful an as usual the service unsurpassed! We will always use Ron Fleur!

    De - 2nd Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was extremely pleased with the pot plants and will most certainly be ordering from you again

    Ann - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, good value for money. Thank you for being, so that people like me having the chance to make friends happy. Good luck! Valentin (Romania)

    And - 25th Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. My mum is always blown away with the flowers she receives and always says how lovely the flowers are that she receives from "The Flower Shop"

    Sarah - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. My mum is always blown away with the flowers she receives and always says how lovely the flowers are that she receives from "The Flower Shop" in Malta

    Sarah - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta C Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb flowers that lasted a long time, my Mum loved them thank you

    C - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, thank you so much for your service.

    Mary - 10th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've not seen the flowers but my mum said how beautiful they were she was very happy which makes me very happy thankyou

    Kelly - 10th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ilya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered in time and with style. Great job, thank you!

    Ilya - 8th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good

    Sheila - 8th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Hefford Rating: 5 out of 5

    Better than excellent

    Hefford - 7th Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Hilton Rating: 5 out of 5

    EXCELLENT - Ordered a large basket of fruit, chocs and wine for my Mum which was delivered to her hotel room in time for Mother's Day. Mum was absolutely over the moon with the gifts and cannot stop telling me how amazing the basket was - A huge thank you to all at The Flower Shop !

    Hilton - 7th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Radik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers

    Radik - 1st Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ramsey Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good Delivery time . Thank you

    Ramsey - 1st Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Read Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were much appreciated. Thank you

    Read - 26th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and as described . Delivery was what I requested . Thanks alot.

    Maria - 24th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, beautiful flowers presented excellently will recommend you and use you again for sure.

    Brian - 14th Feb 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Josette Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class. Lovely card too. Thanks

    Josette - 11th Feb 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Brincat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Nice and Fresh Flowers

    Brincat - 9th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this company several time when sending flowers to Malta and they have always been gratefully received by my friends.

    Ronald - 19th Jan 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the uk and I buy flowers for my friends and family in Malta. I've used Ron Fleur for over 3 years and I can safely say the ordering is straight forward , the florists are artists and the delivery staff are so nice . They go the extra mile with a smile . Thank you

    Simon - 25th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Orrowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent with personal and friendly communication which was needed for this order would certainly have no hesitation in ordering again should the occasion arise.

    Orrowe - 24th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jeanette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Sister in Gozo was thrilled to receive these flowers. Thank you so much they are beautiful. Prompt service and delivery right on time. This is the second time I have dealt with this florist and can fully recommend them. Merry Christmas

    Jeanette - 22nd Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered a 'Christmas mix'. It was fantastic. Flowers, wine, cuddly toy -the lot! Recipient was bowled over! Second time I've used Direct2florist who have gone trough this florist. Both times brilliant. Good value - and highly recommended. Thanks.

    Samuels - 22nd Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Shirley Rating: 5 out of 5

    fantastic service and quality will always use them

    Shirley - 17th Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sylvia Rating: 5 out of 5

    What can I say? My friend who is very ill was thrilled to pieces with the flowers you delivered to the Matterdei Neurosurgical Ward today. You made her so very, very happy. Me, I am stunned, you delivered within 1.5 hours of ordering that has to be a record. I ordered from North Wales UK to Malta - brilliant. The get well lollipop was greatly appreciated too. The flowers really pleased with those. I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful service. Love Sylvia xx

    Sylvia - 17th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur MaryAnne Rating: 4 out of 5

    Prompt, friendly delivery.

    MaryAnne - 1st Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Cynthia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice presentation of flowers and the recepient was very happy with the delivery. Job well done. thanks.

    Cynthia - 20th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Armstrong Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with her festive hamper . Thank you so much for making something special for her .

    Armstrong - 20th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Professional service.Attempted delivery twice but recipient out.Emailed to let me know bouquet had been left securely and were concerned to get confirmation that they had been received. Bouquet basket excellent. Well done!

    Samuels - 19th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mrs was so happy!!

    Steve - 31st Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Oakley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was very pleased with her bouquet..

    Oakley - 23rd Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Markham Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have seen a photo of the basket and the recipient has commented on how lovely they are. Thank you for the wonderful surprise you provided.

    Markham - 9th Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Maunders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Used this service for the first time and all I can say is WOW!!! Couldn't believe how easy and fast the process was and not to mention speedy delivery. My family absolutely loved the flowers, so thank you!! Highly recommended

    Maunders - 6th Oct 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Bryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully. Very satisfied.

    Bryan - 22nd Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy ordering process. Good selection. Delivery on time. Recipient very happy. = Great job...great service!

    And - 15th Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Carl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic product - many thanks

    Carl - 3rd Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Gabriel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service on a very short notice. Thanks!

    Gabriel - 2nd Sep 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron Fleur called me to gain my feedback on flowers to be used. I had an out of date address for my aunt abroad. I was telephoned and flowers were re-delivered with no extra charge, even though it was my error. The man I spoke with was very kind and helpful and very gracious about my error. I would like to thank you for your patience and understanding. I would recommend this florist to all.

    Esther - 26th Aug 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    satisfied will use again

    Michael - 26th Aug 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Joanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what I ordered. It was a nice touch to see photos of the flowers before they were delivered. Very impressed.

    Joanne - 5th Aug 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta J Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was thrilled with the flowers - she sent me a couple of pictures via ipad and they were lovely - very prompt too early on the day which got it off to a good start for her. Well done. Will use again.

    J - 1st Aug 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Marchal Rating: 5 out of 5

    A beautiful bouquet of flowers for a 21st birthday

    Marchal - 30th Jul 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Margeret Rating: 5 out of 5

    our family reported that the flowers were beautiful

    Margeret - 25th Jul 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flower arrangement. Having used the option of allowing the florist to make what they thought would look nice for a certain price, I would thoroughly recommend trusting their judgement. My wife was very happy!

    Thomas - 14th Jul 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Alex Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were really great.

    Alex - 11th Jul 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Marc Rating: 5 out of 5

    we are very, very happy! Fresh and beautiful flowers, delivered in time and prepared with much love, taste and knowledge - Thank you RON FLEUR!!!!!!

    Marc - 6th Jul 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Марголин Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were excellent!!!!

    Марголин - 27th Jun 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Melissa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Words cannot describe how thankful I am for your services. Simply amazing.

    Melissa - 26th Jun 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Galea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Communication was fantastic I'm Very happy.

    Galea - 21st Jun 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good choice of flowers and color

    Joe - 16th Jun 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Sharp Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers ordered in Scotland and delivered to Mum in Malta in less than 24 hours. Will DEFINTELY use again. 5 star

    Sharp - 13th Jun 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Harriet Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were gorgeous and they sent me a pic which was a lovely touch so i could see the flowers before they delivered them.they even phoned me to say there would b a delay due to there van breaking down.which i thought was very kind.would def recommend.

    Harriet - 12th Jun 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Kaye Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent. Received a call from florist direct regarding a particular flower they didnt have in. The alternative they made me was above & beyond what i expected. Delivery was on time. Very professional. Im a happy customer.

    Kaye - 11th Jun 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangements were really nice. Delivery on time. A+++ service

    Stephanie - 10th Jun 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Sergio Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother loved the flowers and talked about them for days after!

    Sergio - 4th Jun 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta George Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service

    George - 27th May 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Tove Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother who received the flowers was VERY happy with the bouquet.

    Tove - 26th May 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Dorothea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Please let me know when you deliver flowers next time

    Dorothea - 16th May 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    fantastic service with excellent product at brilliant price.

    Lynn - 13th May 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Krysta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning flowers!!! Beautifully wrapped. Polite delivery man! Number 1 Florist!! Well Done.

    Krysta - 9th May 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Tanti Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were top quality would definitely recommend Ron fleur to anyone

    Tanti - 8th May 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Simone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent The flowers are very nice.

    Simone - 6th May 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur And Rating: 5 out of 5

    This florist is amazing, the flower arrangement was perfect. I couldn't be happier with the service, communication and experience. I would definitely order from this florist again. Thank you so much, your flowers made my mum's day so special!

    And - 1st May 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent delivery service. The flowers were absolutely stunning. Great service. Already recommended to my friends and would definitely use the service again! Thanks a lot.

    Stephanie - 23rd Apr 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Tabone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely prompt service. Ron is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you we will use Ron Fleur again.

    Tabone - 19th Apr 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    have used Ron a few times and the flowers are always beautiful.

    Camilleri - 13th Apr 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur And Rating: 5 out of 5

    NOW I USED THE FLORIST IN MELLIEHA BEFORE , BUT OH MY GOODNESS THIS FLORIST IN RABAT DID ME PROUD ,I SAW THE PICTURE OF WHAT IT LOOKED LIKE ,VERY VERY NICE AND I AM DEFINATELY USING RON FLEUR IN FUTURE.THE PEOPLE THAT RECIEVED THE FLOWERS WERE ELATED AND COMMENTED HOW GORGEOUS THEY WERE. SO PLEASE CAN YOU PASS THE MESSAGE ON TO RON FLEUR THANK YOU .MRS DARLOW

    And - 10th Apr 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Doreen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers and delivered on time. Thanks. :)

    Doreen - 4th Apr 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Maxine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although haven't seen the flowers personally (thought there was an email with photo to come??) have been told they are lovely. Very pleased with your service.

    Maxine - 14th Mar 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lucy Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this service twice now and and the Flower shop in St Pauls Bay. I ordered these flowers from the Uk for my Mum in Malta. Both times the flowers have arrived on time and according to my mum the flowers are absolutely lovely and plenty of them. So far fantastic service and I will certainly use you again.

    Lucy - 13th Mar 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rebecca Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers , fast same day delivery - slightly overpriced but seeing the look on mums face when she recieved her tulips was worth it :)

    Rebecca - 11th Mar 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • Ron Fleur Priscilla Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this florist many times. I live in the UK and I still have many family and friends that reside in Malta. Yesterday, I have ordered a bunch of flowers for a family friend that has passed away to be ready for her funeral that took place this morning in Mosta. The flowers were lovely and the service was quick and professional. Will use this florist again and again, it never disappoints. Many Thanks Mrs P Larkin

    Priscilla - 11th Mar 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Konopliov Rating: 5 out of 5

    a bit is not what I ordered, but still very beautiful bouquet of flowers.

    Konopliov - 7th Mar 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would like to thank this florist for the amazing display of flowers. Our family showed us on skype and they also said that the scent from the flowers was lovely. I have used this florist before for flowers, and will definitely use them again.

    Margaret - 17th Feb 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Malcolm Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just the day before I ordered a valentine gift of wine and chocolate to be delivered to my partner on holiday in a Malta hotel. I live in the UK and I couldn't be more pleased with the fantastic arrangement that made the surprise so special.

    Malcolm - 16th Feb 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Veronica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service!! Could't be much happier! My mother really loved the flowers! Thank you all for your time and service :)

    Veronica - 13th Feb 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Josephine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery made and we were kept well informed about it. Two photos of the flowers were included on email which were unexpected but a lovely touch.

    Josephine - 11th Feb 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered on time!

    Andrew - 11th Feb 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jacques Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was a bit dubious at ordering flowers to send overseas without seeing them,but my daughter-in-law in Australia was delighted with them,and most of all I ordered at night in UK and they were delivered next morning to her.So I will definitely be using the site again.

    Jacques - 7th Feb 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Churchill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and superb service. I recommend Ron Fleur highly as he is one of the best florists around.

    Churchill - 6th Feb 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a great service. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Louise

    Louise - 4th Feb 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Roger Rating: 5 out of 5

    I send my thanks to Sandra and the other girl for the good service they offer and for the delivery bloke Roger

    Roger - 27th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Darren Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time, beautifully presented. I like the idea of the photographs showing the actual bouquet.

    Darren - 17th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Panno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great communication from Mark from the moment the order was placed. I was ordering these flowers from New York to be delivered to my Uncle's funeral. Mark told me he was setting his alarm clock earlier so that he would be at the church in enough time for the morning service. Very thoughtful and professional of him to do this. The flower arrangements were beyond my expectations, and I received many thanks from my family. I was told that they were placed on the casket, which was an honor. I will always be using this florist for all my future floral needs in Malta. Thank you again, Mark!!

    Panno - 16th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Panno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mark went above and beyond from the moment I placed my multiple orders. I was contacted via email, within hours, despite the time difference. He sent clear and numerous pictures of the basket and even informed my relatives to expect flowers at the church for my uncle's funeral. I also received a follow-up email from him thanking me for my business. I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with the level of quality of workmanship...or the honesty...of Mark and his floral shop. He even assured me that he would set his alarm earlier on the day of the funeral to make sure he beat the traffic on the way to the church! Thank you Mark!!! I hope to be able to do business with you again in the future!

    Panno - 16th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful, a happy birthday gift for my special mum. She was so delighted with them. The flowers were delivered on time, exceptional service. Thank you so much The Flower Shop, St Pauls Bay, Malta.

    Julie - 15th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Marlene Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would use them again!!

    Marlene - 15th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta James Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and the delivery man very friendly. This the first time i used this company and not only were they cheaper than anyone else but their website was very user friendly and ordering was simple and easy. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone wanting to send flowers to Malta.

    James - 9th Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Suzanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were stunning! I had excellent customer service from Ron via email. Can't recommend highly enough!

    Suzanne - 6th Jan 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks, delivered as requested and mum was very pleased with the flowers!

    Caroline - 5th Jan 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rita Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were delivered on time. Will definitely recomend and I will use them a again.

    Rita - 3rd Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Fen Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service ..will be back

    Fen - 1st Jan 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Delivers what you order and on time. Without fail always puts a big smile on the faces of the recipients. I send to UK and abroad with the same great results. Thank you.

    John - 26th Dec 2013 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur O Rating: 5 out of 5

    found this florist 2 months and its the second time we used her. flowers are magnificent.

    O - 24th Dec 2013 for Ron Fleur

    5/5