Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Stephania Farrugia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just great service highly recommended

    Miss Stephania Farrugia - 8th Aug for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Johanda Hugo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a hassle free and super service!

    Mrs Johanda Hugo - 3rd Aug for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Maria Vella-Galea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service, I needed some flowers to be urgently delivered and they went out of their way to accomodate my request. Thumbs up!

    Miss Maria Vella-Galea - 26th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Dumitru Ilies Rating: 5 out of 5

    The best

    Mr Dumitru Ilies - 17th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Dr Joseph Borg Rating: 5 out of 5

    I must say I???m Truly and sincerely happy that I chose direct2florist. They received order and delivered on the day within a couple of hours to a precise location address I gave. Amazing. Prof. Joseph Borg Malta

    Dr Joseph Borg - 14th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Rachel Said Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent customer service and quick assistance from the team. Thank you.

    Ms Rachel Said - 10th Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Renee Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really easy service to use as sending flowers quickly to loved ones overseas can be hard but they got it done the next day and beautiful fresh flowers sent! Very pleased with the service

    Ms Renee Paul - 3rd Jul for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Renee Van Velzen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect, nice fresh flowers

    Mrs Renee Van Velzen - 24th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Jeanette Bailey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou for delivering a lovely bouquet to bring a smile to an old man in a carehome will definatly use you again

    Mrs Jeanette Bailey - 22nd Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Moira Cohen Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very pretty arrangement but a more flowers than leaves next time, please.

    Mrs Moira Cohen - 17th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Kevin Hewitt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service very helpful like to say a big thank you for pauline who was very helpful .

    Mrs Kevin Hewitt - 9th Jun for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Randolf Scerri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers

    Mr Randolf Scerri - 30th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Ann Leach Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, delivery person was nice and friendly. Flowers were lovely and the blooms lasted a long time.

    Mrs Ann Leach - 29th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Miranda Burnham Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mrs Miranda Burnham - 26th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Veronica Rivadeneira Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent! Nice flowers and good service.

    Ms Veronica Rivadeneira - 24th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Marylee Nunez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mrs Marylee Nunez - 23rd May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Julie Golby Rating: 5 out of 5

    I haven???t heard from Bernadette yet the person I sent it too! But it looks beautiful from the photos you sent me! I live in England so This was very straight forward to use and I would use again thank you

    Mrs Julie Golby - 22nd May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Rose Grima Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and fr eh. Delivery i was prompt. However chocolates were not what I ordered

    Mrs Rose Grima - 21st May for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Mario Dude Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Top guys there! ????????????

    Mr Mario Dude - 17th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Catherine Hunt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks very nice flowe??s and Mum is very happy .cheers.

    Mrs Catherine Hunt - 16th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Pierluigi Cioci Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers, prompt delivery, woman happy!

    Mr Pierluigi Cioci - 16th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Rowena Broughton Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn???t believe I could get a same day delivery but I did: ordered 7am from the UK and the flowers were delivered in Malta a few hours later. My mother was very pleased with the bouquet which also included a beautiful vase! This wasn???t the first time I ordered through you and definitely won???t be the last.

    Mrs Rowena Broughton - 15th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Bernard Coleiro Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowrrs were very well received and heloed to make it a very special Mother's Day.

    Bernard Coleiro - 14th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Vicki Cauchi-Martino Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful and service just amazing. I have used Direct2florist a few times now and and every time they have been wonderful.

    Mrs Vicki Cauchi-Martino - 14th May for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Luke Caruana Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service as always

    Mr Luke Caruana - 11th May for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Annie Vallario Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!. Recipient was overjoyed with the floral presentation.. Delivery instructions were followed as requested.. AAA+ Thank you. Will thoroughly recommend your service..

    Mrs Annie Vallario - 28th Apr for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Miss Angela Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great she loved them

    Miss Angela Smith - 26th Apr for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Miss Michelle Barrett Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service flowers looked amazing and recipient very happy with Flowers and Chocolates. Thank you for making my Auntie very happy.

    Miss Michelle Barrett - 9th Apr for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Sally Wytchard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful , delivered on time and excellent value for money!

    Mrs Sally Wytchard - 27th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr George Turns Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers great service every time I have ordered from them. 10 out of 10

    Mr George Turns - 25th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Janette Walker Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic! Could not recommend more highly! Flowers were beautiful and service absolutely outstanding. Thanks so much.

    Mrs Janette Walker - 24th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Carmen Sammut Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the great service I heard from my cousin after she received the flowers and she said the flowers were beautifully .

    Mrs Carmen Sammut - 16th Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Felipe Mancini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for the flowers, it was perfect!

    Felipe Mancini - 13th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Jennifer Higgins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your delivery today, my Mother was delighted with her flowers. They were beautiful and delivered on Mother???s Day excellent service.

    Miss Jennifer Higgins - 11th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Michael Bayliss Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Ordered from uk and delivered as promised. Thank you. They were a wonderful surprise.

    Michael Bayliss - 10th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Natalie Schafer Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was extremely pleased. Thank you. It meant a lot to my mother, especially adding the yellow roses. Significant for her. Thank you again....you're awesome ! Natalie Schafer Australia

    Ms Natalie Schafer - 10th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Lilian Starkie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Never disappointed t. My mother is alway delighted with the quality of the flowers and the lovely people who deliver them. Have been using this florist for quite a few years and will continue to do so

    Mrs Lilian Starkie - 10th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Barbara Galea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, once again for the beautiful flowers that you have delivered to my mother in law in mosta, today. She is absolutely delighted with the basket and as always the flowers are fresh and gorgeous. She has told me that the delivery man went out of his way for her and I am very very grateful to you all at St Paul???s florist. Until my next order, thank you again x

    Mrs Barbara Galea - 9th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Jonathan Callus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, great product. Well done the Flower Shop, St Paul's Bay.

    Mr Jonathan Callus - 9th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Catalin Vasiloiu Rating: 5 out of 5

    As usual 5/5

    Mr Catalin Vasiloiu - 8th Mar for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Miika Savolainen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb! Quick and friendly service!

    Mr Miika Savolainen - 8th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Paola Moiso Rating: 5 out of 5

    Simply perfect, above expectations. Best red roses I've ever seen. Very professional people.

    Ms Paola Moiso - 6th Mar for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Samara Samara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. Great service

    Miss Samara Samara - 24th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Michelle Donoghue Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect Would definitely use this florists again

    Miss Michelle Donoghue - 21st Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Clarissa Holloway Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and beautiful flowers again!

    Mrs Clarissa Holloway - 21st Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mark Farrugia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My loved one really enjoyed the gift :) Wonderful presentation

    Mark Farrugia - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Carmen Saliba Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in Australia and find its very easy for me to choose what i want to send to Malta direct from Malta. Love your service

    Mrs Carmen Saliba - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Kevin Farrugia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service :)

    Mr Kevin Farrugia - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Jacqui Sanwell Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service, very smooth online transaction. I was wary but the recipient of the flowers is over the moon. My thanks to The Flower Shop team.

    Miss Jacqui Sanwell - 15th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Lilian Starkie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used these florists on several occasions and have always been very satisfied with both the delivery and the quality of the flowers, which have always been excellent and never fail to please

    Mrs Lilian Starkie - 9th Feb for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Paul Giordimaina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Simply 5 star service Fullstop.

    Mr Paul Giordimaina - 27th Jan for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Sarah Moss Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful and quick service. Flowers are beautifully presented and a photo of the flowers are sent back to the buyer so that you can see what the recipient has received, which is very comforting when you are in a different Country and not close by to be there yourself. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful service. Excellent florist, highly recommended!

    Mrs Sarah Moss - 15th Jan for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Rachel Sael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you! Beautiful hamper and delivered timely.

    Mrs Rachel Sael - 2nd Jan for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Debbie Paterson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet - fabulous service - very pleased

    Miss Debbie Paterson - 28th Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Toni Wray Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered early afternoon as a present and was delivered same day. Beautiful display, will definitely order again.

    Mrs Toni Wray - 26th Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Margaret Tayar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent professional service. Ronnie and his staff never let you down. They take great care throughout. I can highly recommend Ron fleur. From Maggie

    Mrs Margaret Tayar - 23rd Dec 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Marsette Palmier Rating: 5 out of 5

    Punctual delivery and true to discription given. Could not ask for anything bettet. Thank you. :)

    Marsette Palmier - 23rd Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Jennifer Rolland Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and the recipient of the flowers was thrilled with them! Will definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Jennifer Rolland - 14th Dec 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Lisa Richards Rating: 5 out of 5

    I use this florist every year to send Christmas flowers to my family in Malta, they never let me down and the arrangements are beautiful.

    Mrs Lisa Richards - 14th Dec 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Lynda Speakman Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using The Flower Shop for some time now and they never fail to impress. Mum was overwhelmed with the latest delivery. Thank you ????

    Miss Lynda Speakman - 17th Nov 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Tanya Bonnici Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was happy with the flowers, fresh and nicely decorated.. I don't know the time they were delivered because she found them outside her apartment door.. Overall very good service.

    Mrs Tanya Bonnici - 15th Nov 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur John Alan Haran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers as pictured on the website. Delivered promptly. Thankyou

    John Alan Haran - 18th Oct 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Margaret Mullaney Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service thank you

    Miss Margaret Mullaney - 16th Oct 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr William Vella Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery and beautiful roses. Courteous service. Keep up the good work.

    Mr William Vella - 28th Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Jonny Sykes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service , lovely flowers and gifts my friend was over the moon thank you.

    Mr Jonny Sykes - 22nd Sep 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Carmen McCarthy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for all your assistance in helping organise some beautiful flowers from the other side of the world for my dear departed uncle . Much appreciated

    Mrs Carmen McCarthy - 22nd Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Gillian Smith Rating: 4 out of 5

    Impressed with service only negative thought a bit over priced compared to the UK

    Mrs Gillian Smith - 22nd Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Sandra Sharp Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was very happy with her flowers and they looked lovely in her photos. Good to find a local florist I can use another time.

    Mrs Sandra Sharp - 18th Sep 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Joan Galloway Rating: 5 out of 5

    When I send flowers through Ron Fluer my friends are always delighted with them and the service they receive. Flowers are always fresh

    Mrs Joan Galloway - 17th Sep 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ulrike Comes Rating: 5 out of 5

    delivery on time, recipient happy. what else I can wish? Thanks!

    Ulrike Comes - 7th Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Barbara Agius Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou so much for the lovely Flowers,one happy lady in malta Would always use you,and tell anyone of friends and family if they need to send flowers abroad to use direct2florist.

    Mrs Barbara Agius - 3rd Sep 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Janet Bradley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers to be delivered to our friends in Malta. Ordering on line was easy and there was a great choice. Delivery was made on the day requested and our friends e.mailed to thank us and to say how lovely the flowers were. An excellent service at a very good price..

    Mrs Janet Bradley - 29th Aug 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ms Josanne Grech Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was simply beautiful and the recipient was really happy. I am very glad that I ordered through you and look forward to ordering again.

    Ms Josanne Grech - 24th Aug 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Simone Mifsud Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice and fresh flowers Thanks

    Mrs Simone Mifsud - 21st Aug 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Gemma Mchugh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers, just as good as the online picture. Thank you Flower Shop Malta.

    Miss Gemma Mchugh - 2nd Aug 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr George Marsh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, perfect flowers and delivered at requested time.

    Mr George Marsh - 26th Jul 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Lynn Munro Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet of flowers were beautiful and the receiver was very pleased with them. Will definitely use you again.

    Ms Lynn Munro - 15th Jul 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Clint Sells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome flowers as usual! Plus there are very quick to deliver!!!

    Clint Sells - 6th Jul 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Catherine Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers as always thankyou

    Mrs Catherine Abela - 27th Jun 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Mary Attard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of flowers. Sister in law in Malta was very surprised. The service was excellent. I'll be using you again in the future. Thanks again

    Mrs Mary Attard - 19th Jun 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Jeannette Jones Rating: 5 out of 5

    I always Oder in youselves from The Flower Shop in St. Paul's: the quality and beauty of the display is always excellent and the delivery service cannot be faulted.

    Ms Jeannette Jones - 12th Jun 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Beverly Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service! First Class Flowers!

    Mrs Beverly Thomas - 17th May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Luciana Cousin Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is so refreshing to deal with a company who is honest and who delivers what they promise. The customer experience was wonderful and I will definitely be using them again and again.

    Luciana Cousin - 16th May 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Amanda Stutt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. I was e mailed and phoned to make sure everything was ok. Very pleased.

    Mrs Amanda Stutt - 11th May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Sandra Bodell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good sevice! Very happy.

    Miss Sandra Bodell - 9th May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Jean Paul Degaetano Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and lovely flowers! Thanks

    Mr Jean Paul Degaetano - 3rd May 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr William Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service

    Mr William Stewart - 26th Apr 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Catalin Vasiloiu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service!

    Mr Catalin Vasiloiu - 30th Mar 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Stephen Forsyth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Order was placed in Ireland and arrived in Malta on the chosen day! No hassle. Brilliant service!!

    Mr Stephen Forsyth - 28th Mar 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lynda Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Never fail to impress. Yet again another beautiful basket delivered on specified day and time. Thank you

    Lynda Cooper - 27th Mar 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Leah Brinch-Iversen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always given the best service by The Flower Shop. Beautiful flower selection and on time delivery. Always my first choice :) Thanks again!!!

    Ms Leah Brinch-Iversen - 27th Mar 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Frank Kitcher Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister called me and let me know how pleased she was with the flowers and you cannot get a bigger compliment than from the one who has recieved them. Well done Ron Fleur Rgds Frank

    Mr Frank Kitcher - 22nd Mar 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Rose-Marie Galea Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am happy to be able to recommend The Flower Shop Malta and Direct2Florist. com. I live in Melbourne, Australia and my Aunt lives in Malta. The flowers that The Flower Shop arranged for my Aunt were stunning and my Aunt was absolutely thrilled with them. Thankyiu for your excellent service and beautiful, high quality flowers. I will not hesitate to use you again.

    Ms Rose-Marie Galea - 4th Mar 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Bernard Coleiro Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what they looked like in the images. The message was also transcribed faithfully. I will recommend you to my friends.

    Bernard Coleiro - 23rd Feb 2017 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Clarissa DeMarco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet - I will definitely be using you again! Really appreciated being sent a picture of the bouquet too. Thank you very much!

    Mrs Clarissa DeMarco - 21st Feb 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Clint Sells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers and awesome fruit basket!!!

    Clint Sells - 13th Feb 2017 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Lesley Ludlow Rating: 5 out of 5

    What I ordered was better than the picture,they were beautiful.Simply the best

    Ms Lesley Ludlow - 23rd Dec 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Margaret Tayar Rating: 5 out of 5

    5 stars again Thank you Ronnie the flowers were beautiful

    Mrs Margaret Tayar - 21st Dec 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Dr Francis Pace Rating: 5 out of 5

    Five star satisfaction all round

    Dr Francis Pace - 3rd Dec 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Sandra Simic Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would rate your service with 5*. Packaging has met the requirements together with selection of good quality wine, fruits & chocolates. Note was done as per desired writing. Delivery was as per schedule. Thanking you in advance for your full co-operation and meeting the expectations. Will make sure to use your services in the future as well. :) P.S. Just a simple note would be on perhaps additional quantity of chocolates to be added to the basket, as quantity of wine & fruits is quite substantial comparing to the chocolates. Thank you once again... Best Regards!

    Miss Sandra Simic - 22nd Nov 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Thomas Heap Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great selection and delivery was on time. Thanks!

    Mr Thomas Heap - 12th Sep 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Desiree Baldacchino Rating: 5 out of 5

    Desiree Baldacchino - 5th Sep 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Caroline Horn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Blooming marvellous. Very pleased I could get them delivered so quickly. Would definitely use you again.

    Caroline Horn - 5th Aug 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Falzon Pierre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service - great customer care - my rating is a 6 star

    Falzon Pierre - 15th Jul 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Jeannie Maclean Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist could not have been more helpful and my daughter was delighted by the flowers.

    Mrs Jeannie Maclean - 30th Jun 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Sergio Encarnacao Rating: 5 out of 5

    Even if they didn't have the flowers I've ordered for same day delivery they managed to do a great job. My friend was very pleased so do I. Thank you guys for your service

    Mr Sergio Encarnacao - 18th Jun 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Grace Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well i sent flowers for many years now and since i found Ron Fleur, i never change this florist, always happy with the flower's they deliver for us. The best service i had from different florist, i will recommend this florist who ever love to send flowers. thank you guys

    Grace Micallef - 17th Apr 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Matthew Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very lovely bouquet and a very happy mum! Lots of sunflowers just as requested! ????

    Mr Matthew Camilleri - 4th Apr 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Warda Mifsud Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful bouquet delivered promptly as promised

    Warda Mifsud - 25th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs M Binder Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every time I have ordered flowers from the Malta Flower shop they have given me very good service and the flowers have always been beautifully presented.

    Mrs M Binder - 18th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr David Greaves Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order, great service, fabulous flowers, aftercare very professional. Will use them again also recommend them to family friends ect

    Mr David Greaves - 10th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Susan Clysdale-Pyne Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time using company, very happy with result. Would highly recommend using company to anyone sending flowers anywhere.

    Mrs Susan Clysdale-Pyne - 7th Mar 2016 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joseph Zammit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much, we were told that you prepared the flowers for us especially on a feast day as the funeral was the morning after direct to th hospital. The flowers were beautiful and will certainly use your services again.

    Joseph Zammit - 13th Feb 2016 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs N Hornblow Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers for my mum in laws birthday, she was delighted with them and said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you Ron Fleur for a job well done!

    Mrs N Hornblow - 19th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Dr Mark Said. Rating: 5 out of 5

    Deserves its reputation to be more publicized!

    Dr Mark Said. - 18th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Howard Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic flowers and fantastic service! HAve used before and always will by choice. When I made an idiot's mistake in thinking flowers had not been delivered they even rang me in UK from Malta to reassure they had been. That's commitment to service! SUPERB

    Howard Samuels - 17th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catherine Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you so much for delivering an excellent gift every time .My parents were very happy with the Christmas flowers .

    Catherine Abela - 9th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Bernadette Cowie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and speed delivering, many thanks excellent !!

    Mrs Bernadette Cowie - 6th Dec 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Nicholas Rayner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful red roses she loved them. Thanks

    Mr Nicholas Rayner - 4th Dec 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Louise Gillanders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you, flowers made someones day and were beautiful.. Sooo much for the price..im in the major good books now

    Louise Gillanders - 30th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Jill Roex Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really good service! Even though there were problems from my side with the address, they did everything they could to deliver the flowers!

    Jill Roex - 30th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Pauline Moverley Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed at the way they handled my order for the fact that the person I sent the flowers too was overseas and they assured me that another flower arrangement will be sent to her at an appropriate time when she us back. That to me is an xcellent service. Thank you so much to the Flower Shop Malta. Pauline Moverley AUSTRALIA

    Pauline Moverley - 28th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Derek Kingswell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent service you provided. It has made someone smile!

    Mr Derek Kingswell - 22nd Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Rachel Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very responsive and helpful - thank you, beautiful flowers.

    Ms Rachel Micallef - 15th Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joseph Sultana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The same i was worried about the flowers but they advised me straight away what was happening in my opinion thats awesome ,thanks again

    Joseph Sultana - 13th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ms Christina Calleja Priser Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were gorgeous. Most importantly, mum absolutely loved them. It's great to be able to send her flowers for her birthday depite living so far away from her. Thanks Ron Fleur.

    Ms Christina Calleja Priser - 11th Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Miss Francesca Lean Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum was thrilled with the bouquet she received for her birthday- the service and product were excellent.

    Miss Francesca Lean - 2nd Nov 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Stephen Johns Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery, arrived 2hrs after online order!

    Mr Stephen Johns - 1st Nov 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Andrea Said Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy flower arrangement was beautiful

    Andrea Said - 29th Oct 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr And Mrs Joseph Grungo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful selection of flowers. My sister was delighted with them.

    Mr And Mrs Joseph Grungo - 14th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Steve Bugeja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers arrived very fast and the recipients love the arrangement.

    Steve Bugeja - 7th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr William Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always Excellent Service and lovely flowers Thankyou

    Mr William Stewart - 5th Oct 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Anthony Falzon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron went really out of his way to deliver fresh flowers to our friend on Sunday great service great person thanks Ron Fleur.

    Anthony Falzon - 1st Oct 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Carina Ramirez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was as per picture and request. Flowers were stunning in colour and very happy recipient. Thanks it's the first time I used this company from Australia for delivery in Malta. It was good result.

    Carina Ramirez - 30th Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Ian Kay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers thanks, made my fiance's day

    Mr Ian Kay - 29th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Melchior Catania Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fresh and good quality

    Mr Melchior Catania - 26th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Betty Stark Rating: 5 out of 5

    my friend has said the flowers were the very best you have delivered yet!! Thank you

    Betty Stark - 24th Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta John Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Hassle-free service + on time delivery + great-looking product = Very satisfied client

    John Camilleri - 24th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Simon Dotschuweit Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great. :)

    Simon Dotschuweit - 23rd Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Andrew Ambridge Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely, didn't get 1st choice that was advertised as available, but second choice was lovely

    Andrew Ambridge - 22nd Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • Ron Fleur Ms Jackie Malkin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always really helpful & polite. Flowers good value for money.

    Ms Jackie Malkin - 21st Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Sheila Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered excellent service my mum was so pleased with them.

    Mrs Sheila Cooper - 21st Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Kay Wismayer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely bouquet of flowers as ordered .

    Kay Wismayer - 21st Sep 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Marie Dickson Rating: 5 out of 5

    they delivered on time

    Marie Dickson - 14th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Beverly Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    First Class Service and Flowers! My Special Friend In San Gwann is always so delighted with them!

    Beverly Thomas - 11th Sep 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Bernie Gildea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service: flowers delivered the same evening, preceded by a phone call to say they were on the way. The arrangement was beautiful and Pauline was so friendly. Will certainly use again.

    Mrs Bernie Gildea - 19th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Christine Coles Rating: 5 out of 5

    As usual the flowers were tip top condition recipient was very pleased as these were a surprise birthday present

    Christine Coles - 19th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Louise Grima Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you Ron Fleur. The flowers I ordered were exactly what I asked for. My friend sent me a photo of them when they were received. They were beautiful and the recipient was very happy. Thank you for excellent service.

    Mrs Louise Grima - 11th Aug 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Margaret Tayar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best florist in Malta - have used many times - not only marvellous flowers but a fantastic and friendly service.

    Margaret Tayar - 5th Aug 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Patricia Daniels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy Website to use large range of flowers to choose fom and reasonable prices choice of dates and times for delivery The flowers were delivered when requested and arrived safely the next day and the receiver was delighted with the beautiful bouquet Thank you

    Mrs Patricia Daniels - 24th Jul 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Lorraine Hodson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful bouquet of flowers, beautifully arranged, recipient delighted with the bouquet. Highly recommend Ron Fleur, would not hesitate to use them again,

    Mrs Lorraine Hodson - 9th Jul 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Ronald Harrison Rating: 5 out of 5

    On both occassions the flowers and display have been superb

    Mr Ronald Harrison - 23rd Jun 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Joseph McIntyre Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was really pleased I ordered flowers Thursday late afternoon from England they arrived the next day just like I asked ordered flowers before in Malta but these was true to there word .. In fact it was such a surprise that when our sister in law recived them they put a photo up on Facebook .. 100% order again from you thank you so much.

    Mr Joseph McIntyre - 18th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Karen Canalini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality of flowers excellent lovely bunch of flowers for my daughter celebrating her birthday in Malta.

    Karen Canalini - 16th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Jackie Sample Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were sent to my cousin as I thank you for putting me up during my stay in Malta. She contacted me to say that the flowers were beautiful. She also sent a picture of the glowers and they were exactly as I had ordered.

    Jackie Sample - 16th Jun 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs Janet Jameson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks so much for a great service - until the next time , best wishes from UK. Janet Jameson .

    Mrs Janet Jameson - 5th Jun 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Annie Quattromani Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were delivered at specified time nice & fresh. will defiantly use & recommend them again

    Mrs Annie Quattromani - 22nd May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Gail Grech Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent !!! Greatly appreciated . Thank You , Gail

    Mrs Gail Grech - 11th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Ron Facciol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a hassle free transaction. My ageing mother appreciated the lovely flowers - you made that possible. Ron

    Mr Ron Facciol - 10th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Rachel Micallef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very beautiful outdoor plant arrangement and very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, my mother is very happy!

    Rachel Micallef - 10th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lucianne Muscat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much , flowers where really nice just what my mum deserves . Will for definately use again .

    Lucianne Muscat - 8th May 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Dorothea De Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ron has excelled himself again! wonderful flowers - even better than picture!

    Dorothea De Maria - 7th May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Joan Camilleri Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've been using Ron Fleur Rabat for quite some time now and he has always delivered a beautiful bouquet.

    Joan Camilleri - 3rd May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Margaret Ann Emerson Rating: 4 out of 5

    My friend said the gift was beautiful and also stated that the delivery man was very nice also.

    Margaret Ann Emerson - 1st May 2015 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Christopher Neate Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb service,make your order then relax as they do the work, many thanks.

    Mr Christopher Neate - 30th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Catherine Abela Rating: 5 out of 5

    thankyou so much for an excellent bunch of flowers made my mum very happy!

    Catherine Abela - 25th Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Tyrone Wilson Rating: 5 out of 5

    On both occasions used the recipients were very impressed with the flowers supplied, many thanks

    Mr Tyrone Wilson - 23rd Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Annette Saadeh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and we appreciate the quick delivery.

    Annette Saadeh - 7th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Maria Therese Vassallo Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have only used Ron Fluer for my special bouquets and they deliver everytime with no problems. I THANK them for always putting a Smile on my Nanna's face. Thank You again!!! Many Blessings. I would recommend to everyone!!!!

    Maria Therese Vassallo - 5th Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Lilian Starkie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers are always beautiful and sizes of bouquets are good. Great value for money and good customer service when arranging delivery

    Mrs Lilian Starkie - 4th Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Joy Bates Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Gerboa bouquet was exactly as seen on the website and The Flower Shop has outstanding customer service. Mark even called me in UK to ensure correct delivery date. Couldn't be happier with them

    Ms Joy Bates - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Lynda Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother stated how beautiful the flowers were.

    Lynda Cooper - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Dorothea De Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were beautiful an as usual the service unsurpassed! We will always use Ron Fleur!

    Dorothea De Maria - 2nd Apr 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Ann Emerson Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was extremely pleased with the pot plants and will most certainly be ordering from you again

    Mrs Ann Emerson - 2nd Apr 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr And Mrs Valentin FRUNZA Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, good value for money. Thank you for being, so that people like me having the chance to make friends happy. Good luck! Valentin (Romania)

    Mr And Mrs Valentin FRUNZA - 25th Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Sarah Woodward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. My mum is always blown away with the flowers she receives and always says how lovely the flowers are that she receives from "The Flower Shop"

    Mrs Sarah Woodward - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Sarah Woodward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. My mum is always blown away with the flowers she receives and always says how lovely the flowers are that she receives from "The Flower Shop" in Malta

    Mrs Sarah Woodward - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Marcia C Petterson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb flowers that lasted a long time, my Mum loved them thank you

    Marcia C Petterson - 14th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Mary Agius Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, thank you so much for your service.

    Mrs Mary Agius - 10th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Kelly Hall Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've not seen the flowers but my mum said how beautiful they were she was very happy which makes me very happy thankyou

    Miss Kelly Hall - 10th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Ilya Neganov Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered in time and with style. Great job, thank you!

    Mr Ilya Neganov - 8th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Sheila Stanley Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good

    Mrs Sheila Stanley - 8th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur George Hefford Rating: 5 out of 5

    Better than excellent

    George Hefford - 7th Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Suzanne Hilton Rating: 5 out of 5

    EXCELLENT - Ordered a large basket of fruit, chocs and wine for my Mum which was delivered to her hotel room in time for Mother's Day. Mum was absolutely over the moon with the gifts and cannot stop telling me how amazing the basket was - A huge thank you to all at The Flower Shop !

    Suzanne Hilton - 7th Mar 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Radik Makulov Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers

    Mr Radik Makulov - 1st Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Ramsey Agius Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good Delivery time . Thank you

    Mr Ramsey Agius - 1st Mar 2015 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Margaret Read Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers were much appreciated. Thank you

    Margaret Read - 26th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Maria Assunta Farrugia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and as described . Delivery was what I requested . Thanks alot.

    Ms Maria Assunta Farrugia - 24th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Brian Cranmer Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, beautiful flowers presented excellently will recommend you and use you again for sure.

    Mr Brian Cranmer - 14th Feb 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Marie Josette Palmier Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class. Lovely card too. Thanks

    Marie Josette Palmier - 11th Feb 2015 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Aldo Brincat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Nice and Fresh Flowers

    Aldo Brincat - 9th Feb 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mr Ronald Harrison Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this company several time when sending flowers to Malta and they have always been gratefully received by my friends.

    Mr Ronald Harrison - 19th Jan 2015 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mr Simon Aquilina Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the uk and I buy flowers for my friends and family in Malta. I've used Ron Fleur for over 3 years and I can safely say the ordering is straight forward , the florists are artists and the delivery staff are so nice . They go the extra mile with a smile . Thank you

    Mr Simon Aquilina - 25th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Richard Orrowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was excellent with personal and friendly communication which was needed for this order would certainly have no hesitation in ordering again should the occasion arise.

    Richard Orrowe - 24th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Mrs Jeanette Parkin Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Sister in Gozo was thrilled to receive these flowers. Thank you so much they are beautiful. Prompt service and delivery right on time. This is the second time I have dealt with this florist and can fully recommend them. Merry Christmas

    Mrs Jeanette Parkin - 22nd Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Howard Samuels Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered a 'Christmas mix'. It was fantastic. Flowers, wine, cuddly toy -the lot! Recipient was bowled over! Second time I've used Direct2florist who have gone trough this florist. Both times brilliant. Good value - and highly recommended. Thanks.

    Howard Samuels - 22nd Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Miss Shirley Brewer Rating: 5 out of 5

    fantastic service and quality will always use them

    Miss Shirley Brewer - 17th Dec 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Ms Sylvia McCabe Rating: 5 out of 5

    What can I say? My friend who is very ill was thrilled to pieces with the flowers you delivered to the Matterdei Neurosurgical Ward today. You made her so very, very happy. Me, I am stunned, you delivered within 1.5 hours of ordering that has to be a record. I ordered from North Wales UK to Malta - brilliant. The get well lollipop was greatly appreciated too. The flowers really pleased with those. I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful service. Love Sylvia xx

    Ms Sylvia McCabe - 17th Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    5/5

  • Ron Fleur Mrs MaryAnne Giallonardo Rating: 4 out of 5

    Prompt, friendly delivery.

    Mrs MaryAnne Giallonardo - 1st Dec 2014 for Ron Fleur

    4/5

  • The Flower Shop Malta Ms Cynthia Borg Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice presentation of flowers and the recepient was very happy with the delivery. Job well done. thanks.

    Ms Cynthia Borg - 20th Nov 2014 for The Flower Shop Malta

    5/5